Taste of Premium

Taste of Premium at Allen Event Center text logo

Dig in, hockey fans! Allen Event Center’s popular Taste of Premium dinner service is back! Enjoy a delicious meal before Allen Americans home games. This season features a wide selection of mouth-watering meals from some of the area’s finest restaurants. You can also indulge in fresh offerings from Allen Event Center's Executive Chef, Mark Turner.

Check out the exciting lineup below, and reserve your spot today by contacting Randell Holmes, Director of Sales, at 972.912.1077 (office), 214.931.6057 (cell) or rholmes@alleneventcenter.com. Passes this season are limited, so don't delay!

JANUARY SCHEDULE

(Schedule subject to change)

Friday, January 15 - On The Border

Saturday, January 16 - Fish City Grill

Sunday, January 17 - 12 Cuts Brazilian Steakhouse

FEBRUARY SCHEDULE

(Schedule subject to change)

Wednesday, February 3 - Layne's Chicken Fingers 

Friday, February 5 - Big Ray's BBQ

Tuesday, February 9 - Taco Casa

Friday, February 19 - 12 Cuts Brazilian Steakhouse 

Saturday, February 20 - Taco Casa 

MARCH SCHEDULE

(Schedule subject to change)

Wednesday, March 3 - Fish City Grill 

Wednesday, March 17 - 12 Cuts Brazilian Steakhouse 

Friday, March 19 - Taco Casa 

Wednesday, March 24 - Fish City Grill 

Friday, March 26 - Layne's Chicken Fingers 

Saturday, March 27 - On The Border 

APRIL SCHEDULE

(Schedule subject to change)

Thursday, April 1 - 12 Cuts Brazilian Steakhouse 

Friday, April 2 - Taco Casa 

Saturday, April 3 - Ellen's Restaurant

Wednesday, April 7 - 12 Cuts Brazilian Steakhouse 

Friday, April 9 - Taco Casa 

Saturday, April 10 - Layne's Chicken Fingers 

Sunday, April 11 - Ellen's Restaurant 

Tuesday, April 20 - 12 Cuts Brazilian Steakhouse 

Friday, April 23 - Big Ray's BBQ 

Saturday, April 24 - Layne's Chicken Fingers 

Sunday, April 25 - Taco Casa 

Tuesday, April 27 - Ellen's Restaurant 

Friday, April 30 - Lazy Dog

MAY SCHEDULE

(Schedule subject to change)

Saturday, May 1 - Big Ray's BBQ 

Sunday, May 2 - Taco Casa 

Wednesday, May 5 - Allen Event Center Executive Chef Mark Turner

Saturday, May 8 - Taco Casa 

Sunday, May 9 - Allen Event Center Executive Chef Mark Turner

Monday, May 17 - Ellen's Restaurant 

JUNE SCHEDULE

(Schedule subject to change)

Wednesday, June 2 - Allen Event Center Executive Chef Mark Turner

Friday, June 4 - On The Border 

Saturday, June 5 - Lazy Dog 


While Taste of Premium will be just as delicious this year, some things will look a little bit different on the Bang Solar Premium Level. To reduce touchpoints between guests, a Taste of Premium attendant will now serve your food in a special container that you can take back to your seat or suite. Due to limited capacity and social distancing guidelines, there will be no tables or furniture in the Premium Level Lounge. 

Taste of Premium passes are part of your Bang Solar Premium Level ticket and will be scanned before you go through the food line. Your Taste of Premium pass is only redeemable for the game listed on your ticket.